Free shipping in Belgium

×

Buro International: meet the team

About Buro International

We are Buro International. We ensure that an office is more than just a place to work, we also focus on experience. We think, speak and breathe offices. With more than 35 years of experience in office design, numerous references and a specialised team, our people are ready to guide your project from A to Z. Outside our warehouse and showroom in Tielt, you can always visit one of our branches in Maldegem or Sint-Niklaas.

Our vision: Insights for offices

At Buro International we stand for high-quality office furniture in every price category, from high-end to budget-friendly. Our advisers guide you towards the most suitable office solution with a professional and personal approach. Moreover, service is our main focus. We do everything in our power to ensure that everyone has a pleasant, ergonomic workplace at their disposal, in whatever (tele)work environment.

Our mission: a good place to work is a good place to do business

We try to provide a high-performance space where it is always nice and pleasant to work in. We see a good workplace as an investment, people should always be able to give the best of themselves. Office space should encourage and inspire people. That's why we have a sustainable vision in mind which takes all the functions of an efficient office into account. In addition to furniture and customised solutions, we also focus on technological solutions: from configuration to a personalised mini webshop for your teleworkers. Everything is possible with us, you choose a specialist in the field.

Jeroen Van den Bossche

Jeroen Van den Bossche

CEO
 

jeroen@burointernational.be

0473/37.00.58 
Sylvie Naessens

Sylvie Naessens

COO
 

sylvie@burointernational.be

0477/51.78.67
Bert Van Robays

Bert Van Robays

Project Manager Mondial 
 

bert@burointernational.be

0485/31.49.26
Birgit Lowyck

Birgit Lowyck

Project Manager
 

birgit@burointernational.be

0495/27.98.21
Noud Greniers

Noud Greniers

Project Advisor

noud@burointernational.be 
0471/54.90.42

Freek Roels

Freek Roels

Project Advisor / Interior Architect
 

freek@burointernational.be

0484/21.43.55
Seppe Verbeke

Seppe Verbeke

Digital Coordinator 
  

seppe@burointernational.be

0484/80.24.99
Julie Baert

Julie Baert

Brand Manager

marketing@burointernational.be
051/40.44.11

Isabelle Van Hecke

Isabelle Van Hecke

Administrative Coordinator 
  

isabelle@burointernational.be

051/40.44.11 
Sabine Vertriest

Sabine Vertriest

Administrative Department / Accounting

sabine@burointernational.be

051/40.44.11 
Jolien Vande Walle

Jolien Vande Walle

Administrative Department / Logistics

jolien@burointernational.be

051/40.44.11
Sanne Litaer

Sanne Litaer

Administrative Department / Invoicing

sanne@burointernational.be

051/40.44.11 
Tonny Coussens

Tonny Coussens

Logistics Manager

magazijn@burointernational.be
0468/56.00.73

Arne Martens

Arne Martens

Warehouse assistant

Bjorn Plettinck

Bjorn Plettinck

Logistics assistant

Onze Visie: Insights for offices

Bij Buro International staan we voor kwalitatief kantoormeubilair in elke prijscategorie, van high-end tot budgetvriendelijk. Onze adviseurs gidsen u richting de meest gepaste kantooroplossing met een professionele en persoonlijke aanpak. Bovendien staat service bij ons centraal. Wij doen er alles aan om ervoor te zorgen dat iedereen een aangename, ergonomische werkplek ter beschikking heeft, in welke (tele)werkomgeving dan ook.

Onze missie: a good place to work is a good place to do business

Wij proberen te zorgen voor een performante ruimte waar het steeds fijn en aangenaam werken is. Een goede werkplek zien wij als een investering, mensen moeten de mogelijkheid hebben om altijd het beste van zichzelf te kunnen geven. Een kantoorruimte moet mensen stimuleren en inspireren. Daarom houden wij een duurzame visie in ons achterhoofd, die rekening houdt met alle functies van een efficiënt kantoor. Naast meubilair en maatwerk zetten wij ook in op technologische oplossingen: van configuratie tot een gepersonaliseerde mini webshop voor uw telewerkers. Alles is mogelijk bij ons, u kiest voor een specialist ter zake.